If NetherRealm Studio's Mortal Kombat franchise is known for anything, it would probably be the amount of blood and gore in the game--known as Brutalities and Fatalities. 

Mortal Kombat and Its Fatalities

Even when the game was still in 2D, it's much bloodier than any other fighting game. But technology has evolved, and fans can now experience the game with more details thanks to its 3D design emerging from pixelated characters.

With 3D, the developers were able to create some of the most creative, bloody, and gory Fatalities that won't exist in any other game.

As new characters join the Mortal Kombat franchise, specifically in Mortal Kombat 11, new Fatalities have been added, each equally creative and absurd and fascinating than the next Fatality.

Since the Aftermath DLC is finally here, we have a bunch of new Fatalities from the latest addition, RoboCop, and two Klassic fighters, Sheeva and Fujin.

New Fatalities, Brutalities, and Stage Fatalities from Aftermath

As noted by Newsweek, those who want to see the new Fatalities could easily jump to the Fatality Training mode before using the characters in a real fight, which makes it easier to choose who you will use next and how you can perform their Fatalities.

Players can usually only unlock the first Fatality of the new fighters via the Fatality Training mode by pressing the options and heading on to the move lists.

The second Fatalities can be unlocked through the Krypt.

Nevertheless, it seems like Mortal Kombat 11 players can perform and unlock them through the Training mode, which would open the Fatality moves and allow you to use them in any matches.

Each character has two versions of Fatalities only, but they also have Brutalities as well as a Stage Fatality.

Also, a recent addition that came along with the Aftermath DLC is the Friendships, which would end the fight in rainbows and ponies and is non-violent compared to the norm.

TechTimes has only recently reported on the inclusions that come with the paid expansion.

Read Also: No Man's Sky Will be on Xbox Game Pass for Both the Console and PC Starting in June

How to Perform the New Moves

For this guide, please refer below for the corresponding buttons on various platform controllers:

  • 1 is Y on Switch, X on Xbox One, and Square on PS4
  • 2 is X on Switch, Y on Xbox One, and Triangle on PS4
  • 3 is B on Switch, A on Xbox One, and X on PS4
  • 4 is A on Switch, B on Xbox One, and O on PS4

Nevertheless, here are the Fatalities, Brutalities, and Stage Fatalities for the three new Mortal Kombat 11 fighters:

RoboCop Fatalities

Dead or Alive

  • Back, Forward, Down, Down, 2

Thank You For Your Cooperation

  • Forward, Down, Forward, 1

Stage Fatality

  • Back, Down, Down, 1


The Klassic - Down + 2

  • Must hold 2
  • Don't block an attack during the final round
  • Final hit must come from an Uppercut

Kase Klosed - Forward + L1

  • Press Down, Down, Down during hit
  • Final hit must come from Toward Throw

Sheeva Fatalities

Stomp the Yard

  • Down, Down, Down, 1

Spinal Tap

  • Forward, Down, Down, Forward, 3

Stage Fatality

  • Forward, Down, Back, 1


The Klassic - Down + 2

  • Must hold 2
  • Don't block an attack during the final round
  • Final hit must come from an Uppercut

Skinned - L1

  • Final hit must come from a Back Throw
  • Hold Down during hit

Fujin Fatalities

Wind Blade

  • Back, Down, Down, Back, 1

Twisted Twister

  • Forward, Back, Down, 2

Stage Fatality

  • Down, Down, Down, 4


The Klassic - Down + 2

  • Must hold 2
  • Don't block an attack during the final round
  • Final hit must come from an Uppercut

Heavy Winds - L1

  • Press 1 and 2 rapidly
  • Final hit must come from Back Throw

Read Also: WATCH! Fortnite Winner Sekosoma Gets Caught Teaming! 14-Day Ban and Lost $15,000 As Penalty

ⓒ 2021 TECHTIMES.com All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.