Welcome to our LIVE CES 2015 Coverage!

Here you'll find a variety of content from our social media pages, including our Facebook, Twitter, Google+, and Instagram accounts. We'll be posting daily videos, images, and all of the breaking CES 2015 news so you'll be on top of the biggest announcements from the show.

1/9/14 - 4pm PT / 7pm ET CES 2015 has come to an end. There were a few themes this year with IoT = Internet of Things being the major one, smart homes becoming more developed, even more wearables from more companies that have a mulititude of functions and the idea that more people will have either a drone, robot or a form of VR in 2015. We have even more highlights to come as we reflect and wrap up our coverage in the days to come. Tell us @techtimes_news what your favorite part of CES 2015 was. See you in 2016 back in Las Vegas! Party on ION bot and YOU!

1/9/14 - 10am PT / 1pm ET Final day of CES 2015 will bring another huge, successful show to a close. Last chance to catch some great products and companies. Here are 5 products that we think will stick from CES 2015 including AmpStrip.

1/8/14 - 6pm PT / 9pm ET A great day 3 which was still very full of both mobile app innovation, excitement and an Oculus demo showing off the new 360Fly camera.

CES 2015 continues in full swing and #TechTimesCES is on it! Happy #TechThursday ! A video posted by Tech Times T-Lounge (@tloungenews) on Jan 8, 2015 at 11:14am PST

1/8/14 3:30pm PT / 6:30pm ET A Demo of Sony's 4k offering powered by Android TV was great and it's possible that the company competed with Samsung, LG and Intel for largest booths this year!

1/8/14 - 2:15pm PT / 5:15pm ET Intel shows off its secure True Key software that wants to make your life easier and a lot more secure.

1/8/14 - 12pm PT / 3pm ET 10 Apps made the finals for Mobile App Showdown and we were there to help crown a winner! Congrats to both uCiC and Lyve for taking home the crown. Perfect Bake was also right up there.

1/8/14 - 8:45am PT / 11:45am ET  Day 3 of CES 2015 starts today and we will bring you more innovation throughout. Take a look at some of our video highlights which DEFINITELY includes Drones, Drones, Drones!      1/7/14 - 6pm PT / 9pm ET - It was truly an amazing 2nd day here at CES 2015 with a FULL HOUSE because must make Las Vegas joke. What might come on Day 3?! We predict more tech in motion, wearables, and 3D printing.

Day 2 is full of excitement at CES 2015 with wearables especially for health and #IoT ruling the pack. #TechTimesCES A video posted by Tech Times T-Lounge (@tloungenews) on Jan 1, 2015 at 5:06pm PST

1/7/14 - 3pm PT / 6pm ET - The Impact of CES 2015's Grand theme: The Internet of Things or #IoT happened and it sounds like household appliances might lead the way to being SMART-ly popular ahead of the pack.

1/7/14 - 11am PT / 2pm ET - Google Glass rival SPOTTED in ODG - Independent of a smartphone and looks like sunglasses. Will it catch on?

1/7/14 - 9am PT / 12pm ET - The second day begins with the Digital Health Summit and Dueling Robots!

1/7/14 - 4am PT / 7am ET ICYMI, a look at Samsung CES announcements and their focus on the Internet of Things along with Sunday's CES Unveiled highlights    

1/7/14 - 3am PT / 6am ET Day 2 is upon us! Here are some Day 1 Views

1/7/14 - 4pm PT / 7pm ET NEIL YOUNG is here!!!! Also, he thinks his PONOPLAYER 'sounds like God'

1/6/14 - 2pm PT / 5pm ET The FUTURE of mobile under discussion here at CES 2015 Day 1


1/6/14 - 10:45am PT / 1:45pm ET Living in the Digital Age for Families brought many wearables and fun devices including ROBOTS, of course!

Wearable that makes your #cycling safer while keeping you glowing #TechTimesCES #wearables #CES2015 A video posted by Tech Times T-Lounge (@tloungenews) on Jan 1, 2015 at 11:22am PST

1/6/14 - 10am PT / 1pm ET President and CEO of the Consumer Electronics Association, Gary Shapiro, kicked off the start of CES 2015 with a focus on sensors and the Internet of Everything.

1/6/14 - 9am PT / 12pm ET A lot of Smart Home Products abound including from Control4 to make your life better.


1/6/14 - 3:20am PT / 6:20am ET Today is the official start day! SHOW TIME!

Today is the official start day of #CES2015 ! We are excited to try out all the TECH #TechTimesCES Une photo publiée par Tech Times T-Lounge (@tloungenews) le Janv. 1, 2015 at 2:52 PST

1/5/14 - 9pm PT / 12am ET Pepcom brought some awesome previews from companies big and small! Here's a taste of the ONEWHEEL and a ROBOT!

1/5/14 - 5:25pm PT / 8:25 ET CES Unveiled 2015 Innovation Award winners included a floating portable media player from Axxess : The CE Air2

Amazing #CES2015 Award Winning Air2 portable media players and they FLOAT! #TechTimesCES A video posted by Tech Times T-Lounge (@tloungenews) on Jan 1, 2015 at 4:46pm PST

1/5/14 - 2:50pm PT / 5:50pm ET That's all from Samsung ..for now! More to come with possibly their NEW ______ ?

 1/5/14 - @2:30pm PT / 5:30pm ET More SAMSUNG SUHD TV, Milk VR, Dual Door Technology and more!

1/5/14 - @2:15pm PT/5:15pm ET Samsung introduces SSD T1 and Milk Music & Milk Video coming to smart TVs


1/5/14 - @2pm PT/@5pm ET  Samsung Press Conference is ON! The next big thing in a new Samsung smartphone coming?

1/5/14 - @10:15am PT/1:15pm ET Trends to watch and Innovations for 2015

1/4/14 - @4:30pm PT/@7:30pm ET CES Unveiled Happenings: DRONES! DRONES! MORE DRONES! Getting by in 2015 with Rollkers

1/4/14 - @10:30am PT/@2:30pm ET  Tech Times CES 2015 team has arrived in Las Vegas and are ready for action!

1/4/14 - @5am PT/8am ET Departing NYC ---> CES 2015 Las Vegas is our next stop!

The scene before I left NYC to head to #CES2015 for #TechTimesCES ! #rappavision ..currently Up in the air! Vegas baby! A photo posted by Matthew Rappaport (@nyactor511) on Jan 1, 2015 at 6:07am PST



Watch our CES 2015 Preview:

1/3/14 - @4pm PT/@7pm ET

Hello, we're just about 24 hours away from CES 2015 with CES Unveiled! The #TechTimesCES team is excited to bring you the best from Vegas! While you're waiting for the big event to begin, here's some of the latest CES news to catch up on:

Tizen Samsung Smart TVs

Samsung is looking to free itself from the clutches of Android, as seen in its upcoming lineup of Smart TVs running on Samsung's own Tizen OS. The commercial viability of the Tizen platform, however, remains a big question.

Hyundai Blue Link Smart Watch App

Hyundai will introduce a new app that will enable its customers to start, stop, lock, unlock and find its cars simply by tapping or talking into their smart watches. The new app will debut at this year's CES in Las Vegas on Jan. 6.

LG G 2 Flex Sports Snapdragon 810 Chip With LTE-A Connectivity And Tri-Band Carrier Aggregation

LG is unveiling the LG G Flex 2 at CES 2015 in Las Vegas. The upcoming flagship device features the same "self-healing coating" on its rear shell as the first-generation device.

New Palm Devices Powered By Android To Debut At CES 2015?

The Palm brand smartphones are bound to make a comeback under the stewardship of Alcatel. The devices, which may appear at the upcoming CES 2015, are said to run on Android

Samsung ATIV One 7 With Curved Screen Will Headline CES 2015

Samsung has unveiled the first-ever all-in-one PC with the ATIV One 7 which will likely be a highlight of International CES 2015. The PC not only has a unique curved screen, but it can also also double as a TV!

Sony's Google Glass Rival To Debut Prototype At International CES Show This Year

Sony revealed that it is working on a new device that can be clipped to any eyeglass that would turn it into a piece of smart eyewear. The device's prototype, called SmartEyeglass Attach, will be first revealed at CES 2015 in Las Vegas, Nevada. How will it differ Google Glass?

ⓒ 2021 TECHTIMES.com All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.